About us

We are the weinkollektiv; the independent network by and for young and young-at-heart wine drinkers. We are a wine club, organise wine events, give wine courses, have a wine podcast and develop our own wine-related ideas with our wine agency.


Since 2017, we have been facilitating access to wine and knowledge for young wine drinkers and those young at heart. With the help of various formats, we offer a relaxed setting among like-minded people to learn about wine. The vision is always the same: to create experiences around (Swiss) wine and to sensitise and educate accordingly.


With winemap, we have created a holistic platform to leave a lasting mark on the Swiss wine landscape and to standardise digital access to wine experiences and events and make them bookable for customers.

More about weinkollektiv

Über uns

Wir sind das weinkollektiv; das unabhängige Netzwerk von und für junge und junggebliebene Weintrinker:innen. Wir sind Wein-Klub, machen Wein-Events, geben Wein-Kurse, haben einen Wein-Podcast und konzipieren mit unserer Wein-Agentur eigene Ideen rund um Wein.


Seit 2017 erleichtern wir jungen und junggebliebenen Weintrinker:innen den Zugang zu Wein & Wissen. Mithilfe unterschiedlichster Formaten bieten wir einen lockeren Rahmen unter Gleichgesinnten, um etwas über Wein zu lernen. Die Vision ist stets dieselbe: Erlebnisse rund um (Schweizer) Wein schaffen und entsprechend zu sensibilisieren und zu schulen.


Mit der winemap haben wir eine ganzheitliche Plattform geschaffen, um so die Schweizer Weinlandschaft nachhaltig zu prägen und den digitalen Zugriff auf Weinerlebnisse und Events zu vereinheitlichen und für Kunden buchbar zu machen.

Mehr übers weinkollektiv